2015 Fall Ball Results


Sunday, October 11, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Sox Fall 2015 17
Padres Fall 2015 5
 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers Fall 2015 35
Angels Fall 2015 6
 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 3
Red Sox Fall 2015 16
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers Fall 2015 7
Padres Fall 2015 4
 
Sunday, October 4, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Padres Fall 2015 14
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 7
 
Sunday, October 4, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Tigers Fall 2015 10
Red Sox Fall 2015 11
 
Sunday, September 27, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Sox Fall 2015 12
Angels Fall 2015 9
 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Angels Fall 2015 11
Padres Fall 2015 11
 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 15
Tigers Fall 2015 17
 
Sunday, September 20, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Padres Fall 2015 7
Tigers Fall 2015 23
 
Sunday, September 20, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Sox Fall 2015 9
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 19
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 22
Padres Fall 2015 9
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Angels Fall 2015 10
Red Sox Fall 2015 20
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Angels Fall 2015 10
Tigers Fall 2015 11
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Padres Fall 2015 4
Red Sox Fall 2015 9
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers Fall 2015 12
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 6
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Padres Fall 2015 10
Angels Fall 2015 11
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox Fall 2015 14
Tigers Fall 2015 8
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks Fall 2015 13
Angels Fall 2015 12