2014 - FALL Results


Sunday, October 5, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Nationals 15
Diamondbacks 16
 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 14
Astros 22
 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Phillies 8U 18
Nationals 9
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Sox TB2 20
Giants TB2 10
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Astros 18
Phillies 8U 2
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Reds TB2 15
Red Sox TB2 15
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Phillies 8U 24
Diamondbacks 29
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Nationals 9
Astros 25
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's TB2 15
Red Sox TB2 10
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Astros 22
Nationals 16
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox TB2 9
A's TB2 9
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 14
Astros 19
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Nationals 22
Phillies 8U 12
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Reds TB2 8
Giants TB2 15
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox TB2 15
Reds TB2 15
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 8U 23
Nationals 8
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 24
Phillies 8U 11
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Giants TB2 15
Red Sox TB2 13
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 8U 8
Astros 16
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nationals 8
Diamondbacks 24
 
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 11
Diamondbacks 17
 
Sunday, September 7, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
A's TB2 15
Reds TB2 10
 
Sunday, September 7, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Phillies 8U 14
Diamondbacks 13
 
Saturday, September 6, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cubs 10U 3
Mariners 10U 5
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 21
Phillies 8U 2
 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Nationals 10
Astros 13
 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Red Sox TB2 3
Giants TB2 7
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 14
Nationals 9
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Reds TB2 11
Red Sox TB2 10
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 @ 2:15pm
Final
    EVERETT 10U 3
Mariners 10U 15
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Giants TB2 12
A's TB2 11